Trusted Partners


In addition to helping our clients with all of their financial needs, we also want to be there for everything they may need in retirement.

We have reached out to our trusted partners in the area to offer our clients a list of those who we trust to help them.

COMMERCIAL BANKER

Jason C. Rogers - First Community Bank

(803) 726 - 7729

Jrogers@firstcommunitysc.com

MORTGAGE LENDER

Sam Cullum - Guild Mortgage

(843) 532 - 8481

scullum@guildmortgage.net

INSURANCE

Ernie Yarborough - Yarborough Insurance Agency

(843) 798 - 0692

ernie.yarborough@relationinsurance

PERSONAL INJURY LAW

Michael Parks - Samuel Reynolds Law Firm

(803) 767 - 1429

michael@samuelsreynolds.com

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE

Brandon Stiglbauer - Palmetto State Insurance

(803) 238 - 3240

brandon@psiagency.com

ATTORNEY

Jeremy C. Martin - Harrell, Martin, & Peace, P.A.

(803) 345 - 3353

jeremy@hmp-law.com

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

George Meetze - ROI Commercial

(803) 238 - 3240

gmeetze@roicommercail.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Casey Estridge - APM Realty Group

(803) 269 - 8008

casey@apmrealitygroup.com

HOME INSPECTOR

Ray Hill - Direct Inspections

(803) 600 - 1191

ray@direct-inspections.com

REALTOR

Ashley McKee - Coldwell Banker Realty

(803) 361 - 5871

ashley.mckee@cbrealty.com

CONCRETE

Michael Samuel Jr. - Accent Concrete

(803) 622 - 4141

accentconstruction@ymail.com

ROOFING & GUTTERS

Chandler Sox - Jeffcoat Contracting LLC

(803) 655 - 6897

chandler@jeffcoatroofing.com

OUTDOOR CONTRACTOR

Keegan Jaggassar - Semper Fi Solutions LLC

(803) 319 - 0699

semperfisolutions1776@ymail.com

COMMERCIAL LIGHTING

Mike Jones - 6th Sense Outdoors

(803) 315 - 5544

6thsenseoutdoors@gmail.com

Restoration

Robin Gomez - PuroClean

(803) 403-5811

Robin.Gomez@PuroClean.com

SPECIALTY ICE CREAM

Jeff Piassek - A La Mode Cookie Co

(803) 920 - 4001

alamodecookieco.com

POWERWASHING

Timothy Ayers -Mid Carolina Power Washing,LLC

(803) 237-9150

midcarolinapw@proton.me

NON-PROFIT

Cassandra Shea - CAMP KEMO Programs

(803) 434 - 3503

cassandra.shea@prismahealth.org

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT

Stanley Sessler - John B Lane CPS

803-408-0200

Stan@JohnBLane.com

CLEANING SERVICES

Fernanda Schnabl da Silvana - Schnabl Cleaning Services

(803) 479 - 5873

f.schnabl@hotmail.com

Ready to Take The Next Step?

For more information about any of the products and services we offer, schedule a meeting today or register to attend a seminar.

Or give us a call at (803) 798-1988